skip navigation

Ripon

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Wautoma/Wild Rose

1

Ripon

9

Thursday August 18, 2011

NFDL/Laconia/Oakfield/Springs

4

Ripon

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Ripon

3

Kewaskum

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Ripon

3

Saint Anthony

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Ripon

2

Berlin

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

Winneconne

4

Ripon

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Ripon

1

Xavier

5

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Waupaca

3

Ripon

0

Friday September 09, 2011

Waupun

0

Ripon

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Ripon

4

Wautoma/Wild Rose

2

Monday September 19, 2011

Berlin

4

Ripon

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Fox Valley Lutheran

6

Ripon

0

Monday September 26, 2011

Ripon

2

NFDL/Laconia/Oakfield/Springs

4

Saturday October 01, 2011

Ripon

1

Catholic Memorial

6

Saturday October 01, 2011

Ripon

3

Waupun

7

Monday October 03, 2011

Freedom

6

Ripon

5

Thursday October 06, 2011

Ripon

4

Little Chute

10

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Ripon

1

Sturgeon Bay

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
@ Berlin
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
@ Xavier
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Waupun Tournament(Waupun)
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
@ Waupun
Waupun Quad at Waupun
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL