skip navigation

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Regular Season 2011

Friday August 19, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

7

Waupun

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Lake Mills

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

5

Saturday August 20, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

St. Mary Catholic

1

Monday August 22, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

6

Algoma

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

St. Mary Catholic

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

4

Monday August 29, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

7

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

9

Thursday September 01, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

5

Wrightstown

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Southern Door

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

9

Thursday September 08, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Hortonville

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Saint Mary's Springs

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Monday September 12, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

3

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Thursday September 15, 2011

Algoma

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

9

Monday September 19, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

6

St. Mary Catholic

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

8

Saturday September 24, 2011

Gresham/Bowler

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

6

Monday September 26, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

3

Kewaunee

0

Thursday September 29, 2011

Wrightstown

2

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

3

Monday October 03, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

6

Southern Door

0

Thursday October 06, 2011

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Friday October 07, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Sturgeon Bay

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Thursday October 13, 2011

Howards Grove

5

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 19
W
@ Waupun
Crusader Kickoff at Mulder Field, CWC HS, Waupun
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Crusader Kickoff at Mulder Field, CWC HS, Waupun
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Crusader Kickoff(Mulder Field, CWC HS, Waupun)
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
W
@ Algoma
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
T
Hortonville Invite(Hortonville)
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Hortonville Invite(Hortonville)
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Hortonville Invite(Hortonville)
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL