skip navigation

Greenfield

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Fond du Lac

5

Greenfield

0

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Greenfield

1

Racine Park

3

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Greenfield

4

Milwaukee King/Juneau

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

West Allis Hale

4

Greenfield

0

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Greenfield

0

Franklin

3

Friday August 24, 2012

Waukesha North

3

Greenfield

0

Monday August 27, 2012

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

Greenfield

4

Wednesday August 29, 2012

Whitnall

2

Greenfield

1

Thursday August 30, 2012

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Greenfield

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Greenfield

0

Delavan-Darien

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Waukesha North

0

Greenfield

0

Wednesday September 05, 2012

New Berlin West

2

Greenfield

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Greenfield

1

Janesville Craig

1

Monday September 10, 2012

Greenfield

0

Greendale

3

Wednesday September 12, 2012

South Milwaukee

3

Greenfield

1

Thursday September 13, 2012

Waukesha South

2

Greenfield

2

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Brown Deer

0

Greenfield

1

Friday September 21, 2012

Greenfield

6

West Allis Central

1

Monday September 24, 2012

Greenfield

0

Shorewood

6

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Greenfield

0

Wauwatosa West

4

Friday September 28, 2012

Greenfield

0

Nicolet

3

Monday October 01, 2012

Greenfield

1

Pewaukee

3

Wednesday October 03, 2012

New Berlin Eisenhower

Greenfield

Saturday October 06, 2012

Greenfield

0

Pius XI Catholic

5

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Greenfield

2

South Milwaukee

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
Racine Case Invitational - South field
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
L
Racine Case
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
W
Racine Case Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
L
Franklin HS
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Delavan-Darien Quad at Delavan-Darien
TBD
Sat Sep 1
T
Delavan
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
T
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
T
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 3 -
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 6
L
TBD
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD