skip navigation

Union Grove

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Union Grove

1

Racine Lutheran

3

Saturday August 20, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

8

Union Grove

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Union Grove

0

Lodi

10

Monday August 22, 2011

Union Grove

1

Martin Luther

2

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Badger

6

Union Grove

1

Thursday September 01, 2011

Union Grove

0

Delavan-Darien

4

Thursday September 08, 2011

Westosha Central

3

Union Grove

1

Friday September 09, 2011

Union Grove

2

Milton

9

Saturday September 10, 2011

Union Grove

0

Burlington

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Union Grove

1

Sugar River

3

Thursday September 15, 2011

Elkhorn

10

Union Grove

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Milwaukee Lutheran

3

Union Grove

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Dominican

5

Union Grove

0

Monday September 19, 2011

Big Foot/Williams Bay

9

Union Grove

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Union Grove

0

Burlington

4

Friday September 23, 2011

Union Grove

2

Kenosha Christian Life

5

Friday September 23, 2011

Waterford

5

Union Grove

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Union Grove

1

Burlington

6

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Union Grove

0

Shoreland Lutheran

6

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Tremper

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
SCORe
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
East Troy Soccer Quad(East Troy)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
@ Lodi
East Troy Soccer Quad at East Troy
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
@ Milton
Milton Invite at Milton
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Milton Invite at Milton
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Milton Invite at Milton
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
Union Grove Quad at Union Grove
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
Union Grove Quad at Union Grove
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL