skip navigation

Fond du Lac

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Fond du Lac

5

Greenfield

0

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Menomonee Falls

4

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Racine Horlick

2

Monday August 20, 2012

Fond du Lac

3

Kaukauna

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Appleton East

0

Fond du Lac

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Oshkosh North

2

Friday August 31, 2012

Marshfield

1

Fond du Lac

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Maine East

0

Fond du Lac

0

Saturday September 01, 2012

Fond du Lac

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Thursday September 06, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Appleton North

4

Friday September 07, 2012

Fond du Lac

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Saturday September 08, 2012

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

0

Fond du Lac

2

Saturday September 08, 2012

Fond du Lac

2

Saint Anthony

3

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Kimberly

1

Fond du Lac

3

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Oshkosh West

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

Random Lake

0

Fond du Lac

4

Saturday September 22, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

3

Fond du Lac

1

Saturday September 22, 2012

Fond du Lac

4

Howards Grove

0

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Menasha

0

Fond du Lac

9

Thursday September 27, 2012

Appleton West

1

Fond du Lac

5

Saturday September 29, 2012

Fond du Lac

0

Green Bay Preble

4

Saturday September 29, 2012

Fond du Lac

1

Hartford

0

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Fond du Lac

1

Neenah

5

Thursday October 04, 2012

West Bend West

1

Fond du Lac

4

Tuesday October 09, 2012

New London

0

Fond du Lac

8

Thursday October 11, 2012

Hartford

1

Fond du Lac

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
Racine Case Invitational - South field
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
L
Racine Case Tourney
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
L
Racine Case Invitational
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Fond du Lac Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
Fond du Lac Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Fond du Lac Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Saint Anthony's Quad at Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Saint Anthony's Quad at Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Saint Anthony's Quad at Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Broadview Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Green Bay East Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Hartford Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
@ Neenah
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL