skip navigation

Hayward

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Hayward

0

Washburn/BAY/SS

3

Friday August 19, 2011

Hayward

0

Rice Lake

7

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Barron

7

Hayward

3

Thursday August 25, 2011

Cumberland

0

Hayward

5

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

Hayward

10

Thursday September 08, 2011

Osceola

6

Hayward

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

Hayward

0

Ashland

4

Saturday September 10, 2011

Hayward

5

Northland Pines

3

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Hayward

2

Baldwin-Woodville

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Hayward

3

New Richmond

8

Saturday September 17, 2011

McDonell/Regis

0

Hayward

1

Saturday September 17, 2011

Two Harbors

0

Hayward

6

Monday September 19, 2011

Hayward

5

Cumberland

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Hayward

9

Spooner/Shell Lake

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Amery

1

Hayward

0

Monday September 26, 2011

Hayward

2

Somerset

4

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Hayward

2

Barron

1

Friday September 30, 2011

Barron

1

Hayward

2

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Hayward

2

New Richmond

6

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Hayward

4

Osceola

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Hayward Invite at Hayward
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Hayward Invite at Hayward
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Hayward Invite at Hayward
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
@ Barron
Barron
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL