skip navigation

Howards Grove

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Howards Grove

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Notre Dame

5

Howards Grove

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Brown Deer

3

Howards Grove

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kiel

0

Howards Grove

3

Monday August 20, 2012

Oostburg

6

Howards Grove

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Howards Grove

8

Cedar Grove-Belgium

3

Saturday August 25, 2012

Kiel

1

Howards Grove

9

Monday August 27, 2012

Howards Grove

5

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

0

Thursday August 30, 2012

Howards Grove

6

Kohler

1

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Ozaukee

0

Howards Grove

7

Thursday September 06, 2012

Howards Grove

6

Random Lake

0

Thursday September 13, 2012

Howards Grove

3

Oostburg

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Howards Grove

3

Sheboygan Falls

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

Port Washington

0

Howards Grove

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Manitowoc Lincoln

3

Howards Grove

0

Monday September 17, 2012

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Howards Grove

8

Saturday September 22, 2012

Howards Grove

1

Green Bay Southwest

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

Howards Grove

1

Nicolet

3

Saturday September 22, 2012

Fond du Lac

4

Howards Grove

0

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Kohler

2

Howards Grove

11

Thursday September 27, 2012

Howards Grove

7

Ozaukee

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Howards Grove

4

Monday October 01, 2012

Random Lake

0

Howards Grove

5

Thursday October 04, 2012

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

0

Howards Grove

4

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Peshtigo

0

Howards Grove

3

Thursday October 11, 2012

St. Mary Catholic

1

Howards Grove

2

Thursday October 18, 2012

Howards Grove

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
Ron Rubick Municipal - Manitowoc
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Sheboygan South Redwing Invitational at Horace Mann Complex (Sheboygan)
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
@ Kohler
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Sheboygan Falls Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
sheboygan Falls quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Sheboygan Falls Quad
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
TBD
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL