skip navigation

Hudson

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Onalaska

0

Hudson

4

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Aquinas

0

Hudson

6

Friday August 17, 2012

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Hudson

7

Friday August 17, 2012

Hudson

0

Arrowhead

2

Thursday August 23, 2012

Hudson

5

Menomonie

1

Monday August 27, 2012

Woodbury

2

Hudson

4

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Rice Lake

0

Hudson

8

Thursday August 30, 2012

Hudson

0

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Chippewa Falls

0

Hudson

5

Thursday September 06, 2012

Hudson

2

River Falls

1

Friday September 07, 2012

Brookfield East

3

Hudson

0

Saturday September 08, 2012

Cedarburg

1

Hudson

1

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Hudson

5

Eau Claire North

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Hudson

0

Eastview

0

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Menomonie

0

Hudson

5

Thursday September 20, 2012

Hudson

6

Rice Lake

0

Saturday September 22, 2012

Tartan

1

Hudson

7

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Eau Claire Memorial

2

Hudson

0

Thursday September 27, 2012

Hudson

2

Chippewa Falls

1

Saturday September 29, 2012

Hudson

5

New Richmond

1

Tuesday October 02, 2012

River Falls

2

Hudson

4

Thursday October 04, 2012

Hudson

4

Eau Claire North

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Superior

0

Hudson

10

Thursday October 11, 2012

Menomonie

0

Hudson

4

Thursday October 18, 2012

Wausau East

0

Hudson

1

Saturday October 20, 2012

Hudson

0

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
W
Arrowhead Quad at Arrowhead
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
L
Arrowhead
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Eau Claire Memorial
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Brookfield East Invite at Brookfield East
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
Brookfield East
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
T
WIAA Sectional Final at Chippewa Falls
FINAL