skip navigation

Kenosha Tremper

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

3

Shoreland Lutheran

0

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

2

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Friday August 17, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

1

Watertown

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

1

Evansville

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

2

Jefferson

0

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

0

Oak Creek

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

3

Burlington

0

Saturday August 25, 2012

Hinsdale Central

0

Kenosha Tremper

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Badger

0

Kenosha Tremper

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Tremper

4

Friday September 14, 2012

Green Bay Preble

1

Kenosha Tremper

4

Saturday September 15, 2012

Eau Claire Memorial

0

Kenosha Tremper

4

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Franklin

0

Kenosha Tremper

3

Thursday September 20, 2012

Whitewater

1

Kenosha Tremper

4

Saturday September 22, 2012

The Prairie School

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

3

Racine Case

0

Thursday September 27, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

2

Fort Atkinson

3

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

1

Kenosha Tremper

2

Thursday October 04, 2012

Waterford

1

Kenosha Tremper

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Wilmot

0

Kenosha Tremper

8

Thursday October 11, 2012

Racine Case

0

Kenosha Tremper

6

Thursday October 18, 2012

Elkhorn

0

Kenosha Tremper

1

Saturday October 20, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
County Clash
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
W
Racine County Clash at Westosha Central
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
W
Beloit Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Beloit Memorial Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Beloit Memorial Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
WIAA Sectional Final at Kenosha Bradford
FINAL