skip navigation

Franklin

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

West Allis Central

1

Franklin

11

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Franklin

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Greenfield

0

Franklin

3

Saturday August 25, 2012

Franklin

1

Greendale

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Oak Creek

3

Franklin

2

Thursday September 06, 2012

Racine Horlick

2

Franklin

0

Friday September 07, 2012

Racine Lutheran

0

Franklin

5

Saturday September 08, 2012

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

1

Franklin

6

Saturday September 08, 2012

Franklin

0

Saint Anthony

2

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Franklin

6

Friday September 14, 2012

Wauwatosa East

1

Franklin

2

Saturday September 15, 2012

Franklin

1

New Berlin West

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

Franklin

1

Saint Anthony

3

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Franklin

0

Kenosha Tremper

3

Thursday September 20, 2012

Franklin

2

South Milwaukee

4

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Franklin

2

Racine Park

4

Thursday September 27, 2012

West Allis Hale

3

Franklin

2

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Racine Case

0

Franklin

2

Tuesday October 09, 2012

New Berlin West

6

Franklin

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
W
Franklin HS
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
W
Franklin HS
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
T
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Uihlein Field-Centurion Cup
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
New Berlin West Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
New Berlin invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL