skip navigation

La Crosse Logan

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

La Crosse Logan

2

Menasha

0

Thursday August 18, 2011

Oshkosh North

0

La Crosse Logan

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Reedsburg

3

La Crosse Logan

2

Saturday August 27, 2011

La Crosse Logan

1

Baraboo

1

Thursday September 01, 2011

West Salem

1

La Crosse Logan

0

Tuesday September 06, 2011

La Crosse Logan

0

Sparta

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

Aquinas

7

La Crosse Logan

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

La Crosse Logan

0

Wausau East

6

Saturday September 10, 2011

La Crosse Logan

1

Wisconsin Rapids

3

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Onalaska

2

La Crosse Logan

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

Tomah

1

La Crosse Logan

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

La Crosse Logan

0

River Falls

2

Tuesday September 20, 2011

La Crosse Logan

0

La Crosse Central

4

Tuesday September 27, 2011

La Crosse Logan

2

La Crosse Central

4

Saturday October 01, 2011

La Crosse Logan

0

Chippewa Falls

10

Thursday October 06, 2011

La Crosse Logan

0

Sparta

3

Tuesday October 11, 2011

La Crosse Logan

0

Madison Memorial

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
W
La Crosse Logan Fall Classic at La Crosse Logan
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
T
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Reedsburg Nolden Classic at Reedsburg
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
T
Reedsburg Nolden Classic at Reedsburg
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
@ Sparta
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Wisconsin Rapids Invite at Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Wisconsin Rapids Invite(Wisconsin Rapids)
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
La Crosse Logan Fall Classic at La Crosse Logan
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Chippewa Falls Invite at Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
@ Sparta
Sparta High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL