skip navigation

Kettle Moraine

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Waterford

0

Kettle Moraine

5

Thursday August 16, 2012

Madison Memorial

0

Kettle Moraine

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Madison La Follette

1

Kettle Moraine

5

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Muskego

0

Thursday August 23, 2012

Oregon

0

Kettle Moraine

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Waukesha South

0

Kettle Moraine

2

Thursday August 30, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Menomonee Falls

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Kettle Moraine

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Kettle Moraine

3

Waukesha West

0

Friday September 07, 2012

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Kettle Moraine

6

Saturday September 08, 2012

Middleton

0

Kettle Moraine

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Kettle Moraine

2

Waukesha North

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Brookfield East

2

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Catholic Memorial

1

Kettle Moraine

0

Friday September 21, 2012

Appleton North

2

Kettle Moraine

3

Saturday September 22, 2012

Neenah

1

Kettle Moraine

1

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Mukwonago

1

Friday September 28, 2012

Kettle Moraine

Greendale

Saturday September 29, 2012

Brookfield Central

1

Kettle Moraine

2

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Arrowhead

4

Kettle Moraine

2

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Stoughton

0

Kettle Moraine

8

Thursday October 11, 2012

Oconomowoc

1

Kettle Moraine

6

Thursday October 18, 2012

Madison La Follette

0

Kettle Moraine

9

Saturday October 20, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Muskego

1

Thursday October 25, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Neenah

0

Friday October 26, 2012

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Kettle Moraine

1

Saturday October 27, 2012

Kettle Moraine

1

Marquette University

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Madison La Follette
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
KM Quad at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
T
KM Quad at Kettle Moraine
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
T
FINAL
Fri Sep 28 -
@ Greendale (2-7-1)
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
W
WIAA Sectional
TBD
Sat Oct 20
T
WIAA Sectional Final at Muskego
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
@ Neenah
WIAA State Quarterfinal - Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA State Semifinal - Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
WIAA Division 1 State Final - Uihlein Soccer Park (Milwaukee)
FINAL