skip navigation

Kewaunee

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Denmark

0

Kewaunee

3

Thursday August 18, 2011

Kewaunee

1

Wrightstown

4

Monday August 22, 2011

Southern Door

1

Kewaunee

5

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Kewaunee

1

Gresham/Bowler

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

3

Monday August 29, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

5

Kewaunee

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

9

Thursday September 01, 2011

Algoma

3

Kewaunee

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Kewaunee

0

St. Mary Catholic

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Roncalli/Two Rivers

4

Kewaunee

3

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Wrightstown

2

Kewaunee

1

Thursday September 15, 2011

Kewaunee

1

Southern Door

0

Monday September 19, 2011

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

5

Kewaunee

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Sturgeon Bay

6

Friday September 23, 2011

Two Rivers

5

Kewaunee

0

Monday September 26, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

3

Kewaunee

0

Thursday September 29, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Algoma

0

Friday September 30, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Freedom

2

Monday October 03, 2011

St. Mary Catholic

6

Kewaunee

0

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Gresham/Bowler

1

Kewaunee

0

Thursday October 06, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Roncalli/Two Rivers

2

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
T
@ Algoma
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL