skip navigation

Lake Mills

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Saint John's NW

3

Lake Mills

4

Friday August 19, 2011

Lake Mills

3

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Lake Mills

0

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

5

Saturday August 20, 2011

Lake Mills

0

Columbus Catholic

2

Monday August 22, 2011

Kewaskum

0

Lake Mills

4

Thursday August 25, 2011

Lake Mills

0

Delavan-Darien

4

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Lake Mills

0

Sugar River

4

Thursday September 01, 2011

Poynette/Portage

3

Lake Mills

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Lake Mills

1

Poynette/Portage

0

Thursday September 08, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

4

Lake Mills

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Lake Mills

0

Lodi

6

Thursday September 15, 2011

Lake Mills

0

University School

9

Monday September 19, 2011

Lake Mills

2

Wayland Academy

3

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Lake Mills

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

Lake Mills

1

Columbus

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

1

Lake Mills

3

Thursday September 29, 2011

Lake Mills

0

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Elkhorn

7

Lake Mills

0

Thursday October 06, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

5

Lake Mills

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Columbus

0

Lake Mills

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
W
Central Wisconsin Christian Tournament at CWC, Waupun
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Crusader Kickoff at Mulder Field, CWC HS, Waupun
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Crusader Kickoff at Mulder Field, CWC HS, Waupun
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
T
FINAL