skip navigation

Lake Mills

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Fort Atkinson

3

Friday August 17, 2012

Lake Mills

1

Waupun

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Columbus Catholic

1

Lake Mills

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Lake Mills

1

New Holstein/EL-G

4

Monday August 20, 2012

Lake Mills

1

Kewaskum

4

Thursday August 23, 2012

Delavan-Darien

4

Lake Mills

0

Thursday September 06, 2012

Sugar River

2

Lake Mills

0

Monday September 10, 2012

Wayland Academy

8

Lake Mills

2

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Thursday September 13, 2012

Lodi

7

Lake Mills

1

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

1

Thursday September 20, 2012

Columbus

1

Lake Mills

0

Monday September 24, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Portage/Poynette

3

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Lakeside Lutheran

8

Thursday September 27, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Wisconsin Dells

4

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Lake Mills

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Central Wisc. Christian

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
L
@ Waupun
Crusader Kick-Off, Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Crusader Kick-Off, Central Wisconsin Christian
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Central Wisconsin Christian Invitational at Waupun
FINAL
Mon Aug 20
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Cambridge HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
Lake Mills HIgh School
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL