skip navigation

Cambridge/Deerfield

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Evansville

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Beloit Memorial

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Delavan-Darien

5

Thursday August 25, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Heritage Christian

2

Thursday September 01, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Cambridge/Deerfield

5

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

5

Lodi

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

4

Lake Mills

0

Monday September 12, 2011

Big Foot/Williams Bay

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Poynette/Portage

1

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Jefferson

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Thursday September 22, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Janesville Craig

1

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Thursday September 29, 2011

Sugar River

3

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Columbus

1

Friday October 07, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Janesville Parker

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

7

Platteville/Lancaster

1

Thursday October 13, 2011

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

McFarland

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Delavan-Darien Quad at Delavan-Darien
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Delavan-Darien Quad at Delavan-Darien
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL