skip navigation

Sheboygan North

Regular Season 2011

Saturday August 20, 2011

Kenosha St. Joseph

1

Sheboygan North

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Plymouth

0

Sheboygan North

4

Saturday August 20, 2011

Sheboygan North

2

Notre Dame

1

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Sheboygan North

4

Green Bay East

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

Sheboygan North

1

De Pere

1

Saturday August 27, 2011

Fond du Lac

1

Sheboygan North

2

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Sheboygan North

1

Bay Port

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Notre Dame

2

Sheboygan North

1

Friday September 02, 2011

Stevens Point

1

Sheboygan North

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Sheboygan North

1

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Milwaukee King

0

Sheboygan North

2

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Ashwaubenon

1

Sheboygan North

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Sheboygan North

2

Pulaski

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Green Bay West

0

Sheboygan North

4

Thursday September 22, 2011

Sheboygan North

0

Green Bay Preble

7

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Sheboygan South

0

Sheboygan North

1

Thursday September 29, 2011

Green Bay Southwest

0

Sheboygan North

4

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Sheboygan North

7

Tuesday October 11, 2011

New London

0

Sheboygan North

6

Thursday October 13, 2011

Sheboygan North

1

Pulaski

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 20
W
Sheboygan North Tournament at Sheboygan North
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Sheboygan North Tournament(Sheboygan North)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
T
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Sheboygan North Tournament at Sheboygan North
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Sheboygan North Tournament at Sheboygan North
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL