skip navigation

Sheboygan Lutheran -- see Sheb. Christian/Luth

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

3

Living Word Lutheran

5

Friday August 19, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

4

Random Lake

6

Monday August 22, 2011

Howards Grove

7

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

6

Friday August 26, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Martin Luther

3

Saturday August 27, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Watertown Luther Prep

8

Saturday August 27, 2011

Lake Country Lutheran

3

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

2

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Oostburg

7

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

1

Kohler

5

Thursday September 08, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Ozaukee

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

2

Cedar Grove-Belgium

3

Thursday September 15, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

3

Random Lake

2

Monday September 19, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

2

Howards Grove

8

Thursday September 22, 2011

Sheboygan Christian/Luth.

5

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Living Word Lutheran

3

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

1

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

1

Oostburg

7

Thursday September 29, 2011

Kohler

8

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Monday October 03, 2011

Ozaukee

0

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

6

Thursday October 06, 2011

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Sheb. Luth. -- see Sheb. Chris

0

Saint Lawrence Seminary

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
Living Word Lutheran
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Martin Luther Quad at Martin Luther
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Martin Luther Quad at Martin Luther
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
@ Kohler
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL