skip navigation

Sheboygan South

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

West Bend West

3

Sheboygan South

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Kiel

0

Sheboygan South

3

Saturday August 20, 2011

Howards Grove

2

Sheboygan South

1

Saturday August 20, 2011

Kohler

2

Sheboygan South

1

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Sheboygan South

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

Green Bay Preble

4

Sheboygan South

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Green Bay West

2

Sheboygan South

4

Saturday September 10, 2011

Sheboygan South

1

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Sheboygan South

1

Notre Dame

5

Thursday September 15, 2011

De Pere

3

Sheboygan South

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Sheboygan South

2

Ashwaubenon

3

Thursday September 22, 2011

Bay Port

4

Sheboygan South

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Sheboygan South

0

McFarland

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Sheboygan South

0

DeForest

5

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Sheboygan South

0

Sheboygan North

1

Thursday September 29, 2011

Sheboygan South

0

Green Bay East

7

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Sheboygan South

0

Pulaski

5

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Sheboygan South

1

Bay Port

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Sheboygan South Tournament at Sheboygan South
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
T
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Sheboygan North Tournament(Sheboygan North)
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
DeForest Norski Quad at DeForest
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Norski Quad
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL