skip navigation

Sturgeon Bay

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Algoma

3

Sturgeon Bay

7

Monday August 22, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

5

St. Mary Catholic

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Sturgeon Bay

9

Monday August 29, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

5

Kewaunee

0

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Wrightstown

0

Sturgeon Bay

6

Thursday September 01, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

12

Southern Door

0

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Sturgeon Bay

2

Monday September 12, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

3

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

9

Algoma

0

Thursday September 15, 2011

St. Mary Catholic

0

Sturgeon Bay

2

Saturday September 17, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Monday September 19, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

7

Roncalli/Two Rivers

0

Thursday September 22, 2011

Kewaunee

0

Sturgeon Bay

6

Friday September 23, 2011

Fond du Lac

0

Sturgeon Bay

1

Saturday September 24, 2011

Appleton West

3

Sturgeon Bay

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Franklin

2

Sturgeon Bay

2

Monday September 26, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

3

Wrightstown

4

Thursday September 29, 2011

Southern Door

1

Sturgeon Bay

12

Monday October 03, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

3

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Friday October 07, 2011

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

0

Sturgeon Bay

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Ripon

1

Sturgeon Bay

9

Thursday October 13, 2011

Two Rivers

0

Sturgeon Bay

5

Thursday October 20, 2011

Sheboygan Falls

0

Sturgeon Bay

6

Saturday October 22, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

3

Notre Dame

2

Friday October 28, 2011

Sturgeon Bay

0

Mount Horeb

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
@ Algoma
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Green Bay East Tournament at Green Bay East
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Green Bay East Tournament at Green Bay East
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
Green Bay East Tournament at Green Bay East
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
WIAA Sectional Wrightstown
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
L
WIAA State Tournament at Uihlein Park, Milwaukee
FINAL