skip navigation

Sun Prairie

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Whitewater

1

Sun Prairie

5

Thursday August 18, 2011

Sun Prairie

4

Platteville/Lancaster

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Sun Prairie

10

Watertown

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

0

Sun Prairie

10

Monday August 22, 2011

Marshfield

0

Sun Prairie

5

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Sun Prairie

4

Whitnall

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

Verona

3

Sun Prairie

1

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Sun Prairie

6

Beloit Memorial

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Sun Prairie

4

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday September 03, 2011

Sun Prairie

3

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Saturday September 03, 2011

Sun Prairie

0

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Madison La Follette

0

Sun Prairie

1

Thursday September 08, 2011

Oconomowoc

3

Sun Prairie

4

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Sun Prairie

1

Madison Memorial

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Middleton

3

Sun Prairie

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Stoughton

0

Sun Prairie

5

Monday September 19, 2011

Sun Prairie

3

Fort Atkinson

0

Thursday September 22, 2011

Sun Prairie

4

Janesville Parker

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Sun Prairie

1

Amery

1

Saturday September 24, 2011

Sun Prairie

4

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Madison East

0

Sun Prairie

4

Saturday October 01, 2011

Sun Prairie

1

Delavan-Darien

1

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Sun Prairie

3

Madison West

4

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Greendale

0

Sun Prairie

2

Thursday October 13, 2011

Oconomowoc

1

Sun Prairie

2

Thursday October 20, 2011

Sun Prairie

1

Waukesha West

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Sun Prairie Quad at Sun Prairie
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Sun Prairie Quad at Sun Prairie
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
T
@ Amery
Wisconsin Rapids Invite at Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Wisconsin Rapids Invite at Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
T
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
T
FINAL