skip navigation

Whitnall

Regular Season 2011

Saturday August 20, 2011

West Allis Central

0

Whitnall

8

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Sun Prairie

4

Whitnall

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

Waukesha South

2

Whitnall

4

Saturday August 27, 2011

Whitnall

0

Dominican

1

Saturday August 27, 2011

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

Whitnall

2

Saturday August 27, 2011

Whitnall

0

Oak Creek

2

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Greenfield

1

Whitnall

2

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Whitnall

1

Waterford

1

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Whitnall

0

Shorewood

5

Saturday September 10, 2011

Whitnall

1

Watertown

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

West Allis Central

3

Whitnall

4

Monday September 12, 2011

South Milwaukee

2

Whitnall

1

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Whitnall

0

Wauwatosa West

3

Monday September 19, 2011

Brown Deer

1

Whitnall

4

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Whitnall

1

Pewaukee

6

Thursday September 22, 2011

Whitnall

0

Wauwatosa East

4

Friday September 23, 2011

Whitnall

1

Greendale

0

Monday September 26, 2011

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Whitnall

6

Wednesday September 28, 2011

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Whitnall

2

Friday September 30, 2011

West Allis Hale

5

Whitnall

2

Monday October 03, 2011

New Berlin West

5

Whitnall

1

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Whitnall

2

Saint Thomas More

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Whitnall

0

Madison La Follette

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 20
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Cudahy Tournament at Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Cudahy Tournament at Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Cudahy Tournament at Cudahy
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
T
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Watertown Invite at Watertown
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
W
Croatian Soccer Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL