skip navigation

West Allis Central

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Pius XI Catholic

8

West Allis Central

1

Thursday August 18, 2011

Milwaukee School of Languages

3

West Allis Central

7

Saturday August 20, 2011

West Allis Central

0

Whitnall

8

Tuesday August 23, 2011

West Allis Central

0

Wauwatosa East

5

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Sussex Hamilton

3

West Allis Central

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

Waukesha South

3

West Allis Central

3

Wednesday September 07, 2011

West Allis Central

1

West Allis Hale

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

Poynette/Portage

1

West Allis Central

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

West Allis Central

3

Whitnall

4

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Brookfield Central

10

West Allis Central

2

Thursday September 15, 2011

Franklin

2

West Allis Central

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

West Allis Central

0

Marquette University

11

Thursday September 22, 2011

West Allis Central

2

Greenfield

1

Tuesday September 27, 2011

West Allis Central

0

Menomonee Falls

4

Thursday September 29, 2011

Waukesha North

2

West Allis Central

1

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Brookfield East

4

West Allis Central

0

Friday October 07, 2011

Cudahy/St. Francis

1

West Allis Central

3

Tuesday October 11, 2011

West Allis Central

2

Menomonee Falls

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 18
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
T
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Watertown Luther Prep Invitational at Watertown
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Watertown Invite at Watertown
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL