skip navigation

Wisconsin Lutheran

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Columbus

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

6

Saturday August 20, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

Saturday August 20, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Lodi

1

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Beaver Dam

1

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

8

Cudahy/St. Francis

0

Saturday August 27, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Saturday August 27, 2011

Oak Creek

3

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Oconomowoc

2

Saturday September 03, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Winnebago Lutheran

6

Saturday September 03, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Tuesday September 06, 2011

West Bend East

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

4

Greenfield

1

Friday September 09, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Heritage Christian

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Shoreland Lutheran

5

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Hartford

7

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Watertown

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

3

West Bend West

4

Friday September 30, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

7

Lomira

2

Saturday October 01, 2011

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Slinger

3

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Thursday October 06, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

5

Lake Mills

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
East Troy Soccer Quad at East Troy
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
@ Lodi
East Troy Soccer Quad at East Troy
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
T
Cudahy Tournament at Cudahy
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Winnebago Lutheran Invite at Winnebago Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Winnebago Lutheran Invite at Winnebago Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Heritage Christian Patriot Games(Wisconsin Lutheran College)
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Heritage Christian Patriot Games(Wisconsin Lutheran College)
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
@ Lomira
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL