skip navigation

Racine Case

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Milwaukee King/Juneau

1

Racine Case

3

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Elkhorn

3

Racine Case

1

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Racine Park

0

Racine Case

4

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Racine Case

4

Saturday August 18, 2012

Racine Case

3

Plymouth

0

Saturday August 18, 2012

Racine Case

1

Oostburg

3

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Racine Case

2

Racine Park

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Waterford

1

Racine Case

6

Saturday August 25, 2012

Janesville Parker

3

Racine Case

4

Saturday August 25, 2012

Racine Case

1

Germantown

4

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

6

Racine Case

1

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Racine Case

3

Union Grove

1

Thursday September 06, 2012

Racine Case

0

Oak Creek

3

Saturday September 08, 2012

DeForest

4

Racine Case

0

Saturday September 08, 2012

Racine Case

0

Janesville Craig

2

Saturday September 08, 2012

TBD

Racine Case

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Racine Horlick

2

Racine Case

3

Thursday September 13, 2012

Racine Lutheran

1

Racine Case

4

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Racine Case

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Friday September 21, 2012

TBD

Racine Case

Saturday September 22, 2012

Racine Case

1

Sheboygan Falls

1

Saturday September 22, 2012

TBD

Racine Case

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

3

Racine Case

0

Monday October 01, 2012

Racine Case

Racine Park

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Racine Case

0

Franklin

2

Thursday October 04, 2012

Racine Case

1

Badger

4

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Milton

0

Racine Case

2

Thursday October 11, 2012

Racine Case

0

Kenosha Tremper

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
Racine Case Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 14
L
Racine Case Invitational -- North field
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
W
Racine Case Invitational
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Sheboygan South Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Sheboygan South Redwing Invitational at Horace Mann Complex (Sheboygan)
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sheboygan South Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Racine Case
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Racine Case Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Janesville Craig Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 8 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Janesville Craig Quad at Janesville Craig
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 21 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 22
T
Waupaca Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 22 -
TBD (0-0-0)
Racine Case Invite at Racine Case
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1 -
@ Racine Park (1-5-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
@ Badger
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL