skip navigation

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Nicolet

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Waupaca

0

Milwaukee Reagan

5

Saturday August 20, 2011

Oshkosh West

5

Milwaukee Reagan

7

Saturday August 27, 2011

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Saturday August 27, 2011

Oak Creek

1

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Saturday August 27, 2011

Dominican

0

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Saint Anthony

1

Friday September 02, 2011

Fond du Lac

0

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Saturday September 03, 2011

Maine West

7

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Saturday September 03, 2011

Sun Prairie

0

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Monday September 12, 2011

Milwaukee Pulaski/CAR/JUN

0

Milwaukee Reagan

8

Thursday September 15, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Monday September 19, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Milwaukee Wash/CA/OB

0

Wednesday September 21, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

5

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Friday September 23, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

1

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Saturday September 24, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Milw. Bradley Tech

0

Monday September 26, 2011

Milwaukee South

0

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Thursday September 29, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

5

Milwaukee King

0

Monday October 03, 2011

Milw. Bradley Tech

1

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Milwaukee Hamilton

1

Thursday October 06, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Port Washington

0

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Milwaukee Wash/CA/OB

0

Milwaukee Reagan

9

Thursday October 13, 2011

Nicolet

3

Milwaukee Reagan

5

Thursday October 20, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Whitefish Bay

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 17
W
Nicolet High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Oshkosh Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Oshkosh Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Cudahy
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
Cudahy Tournament at Cudahy
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
Cousins Center
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Fond du Lac Invite at Fond du Lac
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
W
Pulaski High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Milwaukee City Tournament(Bradley Tech)Hamilton HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Schissler/Williams tournament @ Bradley Tech
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
T
Pulaski High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
FINAL