skip navigation

Lourdes/Valley Christian

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

Berlin

0

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Ripon

0

Monday August 27, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

St. Mary Catholic

4

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Mayville

6

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Thursday August 30, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

5

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

Denmark

0

Thursday September 06, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Omro

2

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Saint Lawrence Seminary

5

Thursday September 13, 2012

Saint Mary's Springs

2

Lourdes/Valley Christian

5

Saturday September 15, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

3

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

3

Saturday September 15, 2012

Portage/Poynette

1

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Monday September 17, 2012

Ripon

4

Lourdes/Valley Christian

2

Thursday September 20, 2012

Central Wisc. Christian

9

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Winnebago Lutheran

8

Thursday September 27, 2012

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Monday October 01, 2012

Little Chute

3

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

5

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

0

Thursday October 04, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

5

Lomira

2

Saturday October 06, 2012

Southern Door

0

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

1

Sturgeon Bay

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
@ Berlin
UW-Oshkosh at JJ Keller Field at Titan Stadium
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
@ Ripon
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
@ Omro
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
Alumni Field at SLS (Mount Calvary, Wis.)
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
Berlin Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Berlin, WI
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
@ Lomira
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
WIAA Regional
TBD
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD