skip navigation

Racine Lutheran

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Union Grove

1

Racine Lutheran

3

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Racine Lutheran

3

Lake Country Lutheran

3

Wednesday August 24, 2011

Brookfield Academy

4

Racine Lutheran

3

Saturday August 27, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

2

Racine Lutheran

1

Monday August 29, 2011

Milwaukee School of Languages

2

Racine Lutheran

3

Wednesday August 31, 2011

Martin Luther

0

Racine Lutheran

3

Friday September 02, 2011

Racine Lutheran

5

Messmer

1

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Racine Lutheran

1

Kenosha St. Joseph

7

Friday September 09, 2011

Racine Lutheran

2

Martin Luther

1

Saturday September 10, 2011

Racine Lutheran

1

SWCHA

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

Racine Lutheran

2

Saint Anthony

4

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Kenosha Christian Life

2

Racine Lutheran

0

Saturday September 17, 2011

Racine Lutheran

3

Faith Christian

1

Monday September 19, 2011

Racine Lutheran

1

Heritage Christian

6

Wednesday September 21, 2011

The Prairie School

5

Racine Lutheran

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Racine Lutheran

2

Beloit Memorial

8

Monday September 26, 2011

Messmer

1

Racine Lutheran

2

Wednesday September 28, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

8

Racine Lutheran

0

Friday September 30, 2011

Racine Lutheran

0

Shoreland Lutheran

3

Monday October 03, 2011

Racine Lutheran

4

Living Word Lutheran

4

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Saint Anthony

4

Racine Lutheran

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Racine Lutheran

0

Kenosha St. Joseph

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
SCORe
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
T
FINAL
Wed Aug 24
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
SCORe
FINAL
Wed Aug 31
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Saint Anthony's Quad at Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
@ SWCHA
Centurian Cup at Saint Anthony's
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Saint Anthony's Quad(Uihlein Soccer Complex)
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
Reservoir Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
Shoreland Lutheran
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
T
Living Word Lutheran
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
L
SCORe
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL