skip navigation

Racine Lutheran

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Racine Lutheran

3

Union Grove

4

Friday August 17, 2012

Random Lake

0

Racine Lutheran

2

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Racine Lutheran

2

Kenosha Christian Life

3

Thursday August 23, 2012

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Racine Lutheran

2

Wednesday August 29, 2012

Racine Lutheran

0

Saint Thomas More

5

Friday August 31, 2012

Messmer

2

Racine Lutheran

3

Wednesday September 05, 2012

The Prairie School

8

Racine Lutheran

0

Friday September 07, 2012

Racine Lutheran

0

Franklin

5

Saturday September 08, 2012

Salam

2

Racine Lutheran

1

Saturday September 08, 2012

Racine Lutheran

0

Martin Luther

5

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Racine Lutheran

0

Shoreland Lutheran

5

Thursday September 13, 2012

Racine Lutheran

1

Racine Case

4

Friday September 21, 2012

Saint Anthony

8

Racine Lutheran

0

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Dominican

5

Racine Lutheran

0

Wednesday October 03, 2012

Martin Luther

2

Racine Lutheran

1

Thursday October 04, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

4

Racine Lutheran

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Racine Lutheran

0

University School

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
L
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
L
Pershing
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
SCORe Complex
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Pershing Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
Pershing Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD