skip navigation

Lakeside Lutheran

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 25, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Mayville

1

Monday August 29, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Beloit Memorial

3

Thursday September 01, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Cambridge/Deerfield

5

Saturday September 03, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Saturday September 03, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Poynette/Portage

1

Monday September 12, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

5

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Sugar River

3

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Lake Mills

2

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Lodi

5

Thursday September 29, 2011

Columbus

3

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Saturday October 01, 2011

Sugar River

3

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

0

Lakeside Lutheran

8

Thursday October 06, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Jefferson

1

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Lake Country Lutheran

0

Thursday October 13, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Saint Anthony

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Winnebago Lutheran Invite at Winnebago Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Winnebago Lutheran Invite at Winnebago Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Sugar River Quad at New Glarus
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
L
FINAL