skip navigation

Lakeside Lutheran

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Lomira

0

Lakeside Lutheran

10

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Saint John's NW/CA

1

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Thursday August 23, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Mayville

2

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

10

Madison Home School

0

Saturday September 01, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Cambridge/Deerfield

4

Lakeside Lutheran

4

Thursday September 06, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Portage/Poynette

2

Lakeside Lutheran

7

Thursday September 13, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Sugar River

1

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Lodi

4

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Thursday September 20, 2012

Wisconsin Dells

0

Lakeside Lutheran

10

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Lake Mills

0

Lakeside Lutheran

8

Thursday September 27, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

1

Sugar River

0

Saturday September 29, 2012

Platteville/Lancaster

3

Lakeside Lutheran

5

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Columbus

3

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

5

Prairie du Chien/RR/S

4

Thursday October 11, 2012

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Thursday October 18, 2012

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Central Wisc. Christian

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
W
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
WLA Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
T
WLA
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
T
Lakeside Lutheran HS
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Sugar River Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Sugar River Quad
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
WIAA Sectional
FINAL