skip navigation

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Amherst

Thursday August 23, 2012

Newman Catholic

4

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Monday August 27, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Pacelli

6

Thursday August 30, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

McDonell/Regis

6

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Gresham/Bowler

3

Thursday September 06, 2012

Northland Lutheran

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Saturday September 08, 2012

Tri-County

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Monday September 10, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

2

Columbus Catholic

3

Friday September 14, 2012

Phelps

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Monday September 17, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Newman Catholic

5

Monday September 24, 2012

Pacelli

5

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Thursday September 27, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

McDonell/Regis

9

Saturday September 29, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

TBD

Saturday September 29, 2012

Freedom

2

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Monday October 01, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Northland Lutheran

Thursday October 04, 2012

Columbus Catholic

4

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

5

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Pacelli

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 21 -
@ Amherst (1-3-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Aug 23
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6 -
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 8 -
Tri-County (0-2-0)
10:00 AM CDT
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 14 -
Phelps (0-6-0)
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
McDonell/Regis
FINAL
Sat Sep 29 -
@ TBD (0-0-0)
Gresham Tournament
12:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 29
L
Gresham HS
FINAL
Mon Oct 1 -
@ Northland Lutheran (2-5-0)
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 4
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD