skip navigation

Peshtigo

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Peshtigo

5

Kewaunee

1

Thursday August 16, 2012

Marinette

7

Peshtigo

1

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Denmark

0

Peshtigo

10

Thursday August 23, 2012

Peshtigo

0

Three Lakes/Phelps

0

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Peshtigo

5

Marinette

7

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Iron Mountain

2

Peshtigo

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Peshtigo

3

Antigo

1

Saturday September 15, 2012

Peshtigo

2

Gresham/Bowler

0

Saturday September 15, 2012

Three Lakes/Phelps

3

Peshtigo

1

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Peshtigo

2

Algoma

5

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Peshtigo

4

Antigo

3

Saturday September 29, 2012

Kewaskum

2

Peshtigo

0

Saturday October 06, 2012

Living Word Lutheran

6

Peshtigo

5

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Peshtigo

0

Howards Grove

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 16
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
T
Three Lakes
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
@ Antigo
Antigo Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Antigo Tournament
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Antigo Quad Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
@ Algoma
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
@ Antigo
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Cedar Grove Belgium Tournament
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD