skip navigation

SWCHA

Regular Season 2011

Thursday August 18, 2011

Heritage Christian

1

SWCHA

0

Thursday August 25, 2011

Milwaukee Hamilton

2

SWCHA

0

Thursday September 01, 2011

SWCHA

0

Heritage Christian

2

Tuesday September 06, 2011

SWCHA

3

Martin Luther

1

Friday September 09, 2011

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

SWCHA

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Racine Lutheran

1

SWCHA

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

SWCHA

1

Monday September 12, 2011

SWCHA

3

Messmer

1

Monday September 19, 2011

Saint Anthony

4

SWCHA

1

Friday September 23, 2011

SWCHA

0

Brookfield Academy

4

Friday September 30, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

SWCHA

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

SWCHA

2

Lomira

3

Saturday October 01, 2011

SWCHA

0

Milwaukee Lutheran

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 18
L
South park
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Centurian Cup at Saint Anthony's
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Centurian Cup at Saint Anthony's
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Centurian Cup at Saint Anthony's
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
Uihlein Fields
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
L
South park
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
@ Lomira
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL