skip navigation

Monday August 22, 2011

Driftless United Futbol

0

Holmen

8

Thursday August 25, 2011

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

4

Driftless United Futbol

2

Thursday September 01, 2011

Mauston

3

Driftless United Futbol

2

Saturday September 10, 2011

Driftless United Futbol

0

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

7

Monday September 12, 2011

Driftless United Futbol

2

Coulee Christian/Providence

1

Friday September 23, 2011

Driftless United Futbol

1

Mauston

4

Monday October 10, 2011

Driftless United Futbol

3

Prairie du Chien/RR/S

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 22
L
@ Holmen
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
W
FINAL