skip navigation

Algoma

Regular Season 2012

Thursday August 16, 2012

Algoma

1

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

5

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Gresham/Bowler

3

Algoma

5

Thursday August 23, 2012

St. Mary Catholic

2

Algoma

3

Monday August 27, 2012

Algoma

3

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Kewaunee

0

Algoma

3

Thursday August 30, 2012

Algoma

4

Wrightstown

3

Tuesday September 04, 2012

Southern Door

1

Algoma

8

Thursday September 06, 2012

Algoma

1

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

3

Monday September 10, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

7

Algoma

0

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Green Bay NEW Lutheran/PA

5

Algoma

1

Thursday September 13, 2012

Washington Island

2

Algoma

3

Monday September 17, 2012

Algoma

2

St. Mary Catholic

3

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Peshtigo

2

Algoma

5

Thursday September 20, 2012

Roncalli/Two Rivers

2

Algoma

1

Monday September 24, 2012

Algoma

3

Kewaunee

0

Thursday September 27, 2012

Wrightstown

3

Algoma

1

Monday October 01, 2012

Algoma

6

Southern Door

0

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

1

Algoma

2

Thursday October 04, 2012

Algoma

0

Sturgeon Bay

5

Monday October 08, 2012

Washington Island

0

Algoma

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Algoma

0

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 16
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
W
Algoma
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
FINAL
Mon Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Algoma
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD