skip navigation

Saint Anthony

Regular Season 2011

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

6

Saturday August 20, 2011

Saint Anthony

6

Lomira

0

Saturday August 20, 2011

Ripon

3

Saint Anthony

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Campbellsport

1

Saint Anthony

2

Monday August 22, 2011

Salam

1

Saint Anthony

5

Thursday August 25, 2011

Saint Anthony

1

Racine St. Catherine's

10

Monday August 29, 2011

Heritage Christian

1

Saint Anthony

3

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Saint Anthony

1

Thursday September 01, 2011

Saint Anthony

1

Shoreland Lutheran

0

Wednesday September 07, 2011

Milwaukee South

3

Saint Anthony

2

Friday September 09, 2011

Saint Anthony

7

Ozaukee

0

Saturday September 10, 2011

Racine Lutheran

2

Saint Anthony

4

Saturday September 10, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

6

Monday September 12, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

Dominican

1

Thursday September 15, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Monday September 19, 2011

Saint Anthony

4

SWCHA

1

Friday September 23, 2011

Saint Thomas More

3

Saint Anthony

1

Monday September 26, 2011

Saint Anthony

4

Martin Luther

0

Friday September 30, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

SWCHA

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

West Bend East

1

Saint Anthony

3

Saturday October 01, 2011

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Saint Anthony

3

Monday October 03, 2011

Saint Anthony

2

Brookfield Academy

1

Wednesday October 05, 2011

Saint Anthony

4

Racine Lutheran

1

Saturday October 08, 2011

Brown Deer

0

Saint Anthony

5

Tuesday October 11, 2011

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

0

Saint Anthony

10

Thursday October 13, 2011

Lakeside Lutheran

0

Saint Anthony

3

Thursday October 20, 2011

Saint John's NW/CA

1

Saint Anthony

2

Saturday October 22, 2011

Saint Anthony

0

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 17
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
@ Lomira
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
Berlin Invitational(Berlin)
FINAL
Mon Aug 22
W
Cousin Center
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
Pershing Park
FINAL
Mon Aug 29
W
Uihlein Fields
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
L
Cousins Center
FINAL
Thu Sep 1
W
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
L
Cousin Center
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Saint Anthony's Quad(Uihlein Soccer Complex)
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Saint Anthony's Quad(Uihlein Soccer Complex)
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Saint Anthony's Quad at Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 12
W
Uhlien
FINAL
Thu Sep 15
L
Pulaski High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 19
W
@ SWCHA
South park
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
Cousin Center
FINAL
Mon Sep 26
W
Martin Luther
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
@ SWCHA
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Milwaukee Lutheran Invite at Milwaukee Lutheran
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
W
SCORe
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Cousin Center
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
FINAL