skip navigation

Kenosha Indian Trail

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Westosha Central

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Wednesday August 15, 2012

Wilmot

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Friday August 17, 2012

Evansville

5

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Janesville Parker

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Watertown

1

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Racine Horlick

3

Wednesday August 22, 2012

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

5

Friday August 24, 2012

Westosha Central

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Racine Park

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Thursday August 30, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Thursday September 06, 2012

Kenosha Tremper

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Friday September 07, 2012

Fond du Lac

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Saturday September 08, 2012

Martin Luther

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

10

Monday September 10, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

West Allis Central

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Franklin

6

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Racine Case

4

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Thursday September 20, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Racine St. Catherine's

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Saturday September 22, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

7

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

8

Friday September 28, 2012

Kenosha Indian Trail

4

Shoreland Lutheran

2

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Oak Creek

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
L
Racine County Clash at Westosha Central
FINAL
Wed Aug 15
W
Racine County Clash at Westosha Central
FINAL
Fri Aug 17
L
Beloit Memorial Invitational
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Beloit Memorial Futbol Frenzy
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Beloit Invitational
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Wed Aug 22
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Saint Anthony's Quad at Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Saint Anthony's Quad at Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 10 -
@ West Allis Central (0-7-0)
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
TBD
Tue Sep 25
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 2
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL