skip navigation

Niagara

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday April 04, 2017

Niagara

0

Peshtigo

10

Thursday April 06, 2017

Gillett/Suring

1

Niagara

5

Friday April 07, 2017

Pembine/Goodman

1

Niagara

19

Monday April 10, 2017

Niagara

12

Oneida Nation

1

Thursday April 13, 2017

Lena/Saint Thomas Aquinas

3

Niagara

5

Monday April 17, 2017

Iron Mountain (MI)

9

Niagara

2

Monday April 17, 2017

Iron Mountain (MI)

6

Niagara

5

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Niagara

6

Crivitz

16

Thursday April 20, 2017

Wausaukee

6

Niagara

7

Monday April 24, 2017

Coleman

4

Niagara

1

Thursday April 27, 2017

Peshtigo

9

Niagara

3

Monday May 01, 2017

Niagara

Gillett/Suring

Thursday May 04, 2017

Oneida Nation

0

Niagara

16

Friday May 05, 2017

Niagara

8

Gillett/Suring

5

Monday May 08, 2017

Niagara

1

Lena/Saint Thomas Aquinas

2

Thursday May 11, 2017

Crivitz

7

Niagara

10

Monday May 15, 2017

Niagara

5

Wausaukee

12

Thursday May 18, 2017

Niagara

1

Coleman

11

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Bowler/Gresham

9

Niagara

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 4
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
W
Oneida Nation High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
TBD
Mon Apr 17
L
TBD
Tue Apr 18
L
Crivitz High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
L
Niagara High School
FINAL
Mon May 1 -
Gillett High School
Postponed
Thu May 4
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
FINAL
Mon May 8
L
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Niagara High School
FINAL
Mon May 15
L
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Thu May 18
L
Coleman High School, Ken Casper Field
FINAL
Wed May 24
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL