skip navigation

Racine Lutheran

Regular Season 2017

Wednesday March 22, 2017

Racine Lutheran

9

Northwest (TN)

4

Wednesday March 22, 2017

Racine Lutheran

22

West Creek (TN)

8

Thursday March 23, 2017

Racine Lutheran

1

Clarksville Academy (TN)

9

Friday March 24, 2017

Racine Lutheran

0

Northwest (TN)

7

Friday April 07, 2017

Racine Lutheran

11

Faith Christian

0

Saturday April 08, 2017

Racine Lutheran

1

Catholic Central

11

Wednesday April 12, 2017

Shoreland Lutheran

15

Racine Lutheran

3

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Racine Lutheran

11

Martin Luther

12

Monday April 24, 2017

Lake Country Lutheran/SJNMA

3

Racine Lutheran

13

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Racine Lutheran

4

Saint Thomas More

5

Thursday April 27, 2017

Racine Lutheran

17

Dominican/Eastbrook Academy

0

Thursday April 27, 2017

Dominican/Eastbrook Academy

1

Racine Lutheran

22

Friday April 28, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

2

Racine Lutheran

17

Monday May 01, 2017

Racine Lutheran

Racine Case

Tuesday May 02, 2017

Catholic Central

5

Racine Lutheran

3

Thursday May 04, 2017

Racine Lutheran

2

Kenosha St. Joseph/Christian L

3

Friday May 05, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph/Christian L

7

Racine Lutheran

11

Monday May 08, 2017

Kenosha Christian Life

Racine Lutheran

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Racine Lutheran

2

Shoreland Lutheran

12

Thursday May 11, 2017

Martin Luther

7

Racine Lutheran

8

Saturday May 13, 2017

Racine Lutheran

6

Monticello/New Glarus

4

Saturday May 13, 2017

Racine Lutheran

0

Juda/Albany

8

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Racine Lutheran

28

Racine St. Catherine's

1

Thursday May 18, 2017

Racine Lutheran

16

Saint Thomas More

0

Friday May 19, 2017

Racine Park

Racine Lutheran

Thursday May 25, 2017

Cambridge

2

Racine Lutheran

5

Friday May 26, 2017

Racine Lutheran

0

Juda/Albany

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 22
W
FINAL
Wed Mar 22
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 23
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Congress Field, Burlington
FINAL
Wed Apr 12
L
Island Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
W
Island Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
TBD
Thu Apr 27
W
Dominican High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
W
FINAL
Fri Apr 28
W
Island Park
FINAL
Mon May 1 -
Racine Case High School
Cancelled
Tue May 2
L
Island Park
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
FINAL
Fri May 5
W
Island Park
FINAL
Mon May 8 -
Island Park
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 9
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School SLHS - Softball Field
FINAL
Thu May 11
W
Island Park
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
FINAL
Tue May 16
W
Roosevelt Park
FINAL
Thu May 18
W
FINAL
Fri May 19 -
Racine Park (1-13)
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
WIAA Regional Final - Juda
FINAL