skip navigation

Riverdale

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday March 28, 2017

Riverdale

19

North Crawford

0

Thursday March 30, 2017

Pecatonica

Riverdale

Monday April 03, 2017

Riverdale

9

Cuba City

16

Thursday April 06, 2017

Mineral Point

9

Riverdale

4

Friday April 07, 2017

Riverdale

11

Prairie du Chien

1

Monday April 10, 2017

Riverdale

1

Iowa-Grant

11

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Weston

0

Riverdale

20

Thursday April 13, 2017

Boscobel

13

Riverdale

0

Monday April 17, 2017

Southwestern

12

Riverdale

2

Tuesday April 18, 2017

Riverdale

2

Potosi/Cassville

7

Thursday April 20, 2017

Riverdale

7

Darlington

9

Monday April 24, 2017

Fennimore

15

Riverdale

1

Tuesday April 25, 2017

Riverdale

4

Viroqua/Youth Initiative

15

Thursday April 27, 2017

Cuba City

11

Riverdale

9

Thursday May 04, 2017

Iowa-Grant

18

Riverdale

2

Friday May 05, 2017

Lancaster

7

Riverdale

2

Saturday May 06, 2017

Barneveld

14

Riverdale

6

Monday May 08, 2017

Riverdale

9

Boscobel

15

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Royall

8

Riverdale

26

Tuesday May 09, 2017

Wauzeka-Steuben

Riverdale

Thursday May 11, 2017

Riverdale

0

Southwestern

13

Friday May 12, 2017

Riverdale

5

Mineral Point

16

Monday May 15, 2017

Darlington

5

Riverdale

1

Tuesday May 16, 2017

Riverdale

1

Ithaca

9

Thursday May 18, 2017

Riverdale

Fennimore

Wednesday May 24, 2017

North Crawford

6

Riverdale

7

Thursday May 25, 2017

Riverdale

3

Belmont

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 28
W
North Crawford High School NCHS Softball Diamond
FINAL
Thu Mar 30 -
Riverdale High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 3
L
City Park, Cuba City
FINAL
Thu Apr 6
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 10
L
Iowa-Grant High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 11
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 13
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 17
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 18
L
Potosi High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 20
L
Seig Field, Darlington
FINAL
Mon Apr 24
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 27
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Thu May 4
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Fri May 5
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Sat May 6
L
Riverdale High School
TBD
Mon May 8
L
Kronshage Park, Boscobel
FINAL
Tue May 9
W
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Tue May 9 -
Riverdale High School
Cancelled
Thu May 11
L
Southwestern High School
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
Soldiers Memorial Park
FINAL
Mon May 15
L
Riverdale High School
FINAL
Tue May 16
L
@ Ithaca
Ithaca High School
FINAL
Thu May 18 -
@ Fennimore (6-6)
Fennimore City Diamonds
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu May 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL