skip navigation

Howards Grove/Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Kohler

5

Howards Grove/ELG

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Wrightstown

0

Howards Grove/ELG

0

Saturday August 26, 2017

Port Washington

2

Howards Grove/ELG

0

Saturday August 26, 2017

Sheboygan South

0

Howards Grove/ELG

2

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

10

Random Lake

0

Thursday August 31, 2017

Kiel

1

Howards Grove/ELG

7

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

1

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

1

Thursday September 07, 2017

Ozaukee

0

Howards Grove/ELG

7

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

9

Sheboygan Falls

4

Thursday September 14, 2017

St. Mary Catholic

0

Howards Grove/ELG

4

Friday September 15, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

1

Fox Valley Lutheran

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

1

Eau Claire North

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

2

Xavier

4

Thursday September 21, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

0

Kohler

5

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Roncalli

1

Howards Grove/ELG

11

Thursday September 28, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

3

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

4

Kiel

0

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

3

Howards Grove/ELG

4

Thursday October 05, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

1

Oostburg

2

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Howards Grove/ELG

4

Thursday October 19, 2017

Living Word Lutheran

3

Howards Grove/ELG

7

Saturday October 21, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

0

Kohler

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
Horace Mann
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Horace Mann
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
Horace Mann
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
T
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
W
Sheboygan Falls Elementary
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
@ Xavier
Xavier Invitational
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
L
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School, Doebert Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Kohler
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL