skip navigation

Random Lake

Regular Season 2017

Thursday August 24, 2017

West Bend East

8

Random Lake

0

Saturday August 26, 2017

Lomira

2

Random Lake

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Adams-Friendship

3

Random Lake

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Kewaskum

3

Random Lake

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Howards Grove/ELG

10

Random Lake

0

Thursday August 31, 2017

New Holstein/EL-G

8

Random Lake

2

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Lomira

3

Random Lake

10

Thursday September 07, 2017

Random Lake

4

Kiel

3

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Random Lake

1

St. Mary Catholic

2

Thursday September 14, 2017

Oostburg

4

Random Lake

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Random Lake

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

5

Saturday September 16, 2017

Random Lake

2

Roncalli

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Random Lake

0

Kiel

2

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Ozaukee

5

Random Lake

4

Thursday September 21, 2017

Random Lake

4

Roncalli

4

Saturday September 23, 2017

Dominican

7

Random Lake

1

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Random Lake

1

Ozaukee

6

Thursday September 28, 2017

Random Lake

0

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

5

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Sheboygan Falls

6

Random Lake

4

Thursday October 05, 2017

Random Lake

3

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Kohler

11

Random Lake

1

Tuesday October 17, 2017

Columbus

2

Random Lake

5

Thursday October 19, 2017

Random Lake

0

University School

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 24
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
T
Berlin Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 26
L
Berlin Tournament
TBD
Sat Aug 26
L
Berlin Tournament
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School, Doebert Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
Saint Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Kiel Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 16
W
Kiel Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
@ Kiel
Kiel Soccer Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
T
Roncalli High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
Sheboygan County Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL