skip navigation

Catholic Memorial

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Grafton

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Saturday August 26, 2017

Eau Claire Memorial

3

Catholic Memorial

0

Saturday August 26, 2017

Sussex Hamilton

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Catholic Memorial

2

Oconomowoc

1

Friday September 01, 2017

SWCHA

0

Catholic Memorial

3

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Kettle Moraine

0

Catholic Memorial

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Catholic Memorial

5

Waupun

2

Saturday September 09, 2017

Oostburg

0

Catholic Memorial

1

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Catholic Memorial

3

Waukesha South

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

New Berlin West

1

Catholic Memorial

1

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Muskego

1

Catholic Memorial

1

Thursday September 21, 2017

Catholic Memorial

5

Waukesha North

1

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Arrowhead

3

Catholic Memorial

0

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Catholic Memorial

0

Waukesha West

4

Saturday October 07, 2017

Pius XI Catholic

1

Catholic Memorial

1

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Mukwonago

6

Catholic Memorial

2

Thursday October 19, 2017

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Catholic Memorial

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Saint Thomas More

1

Catholic Memorial

2

Thursday October 26, 2017

Catholic Memorial

5

Pius XI Catholic

0

Saturday October 28, 2017

Delavan-Darien

2

Catholic Memorial

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Arrowhead Quad
TBD
Sat Aug 26
W
Arrowhead
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Oconomowoc High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 1
W
Sam Beres Quad
TBD
Tue Sep 5
T
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
@ Waupun
Mulder Field CWC High School Waupun
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
W
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
T
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Waukesha North Stadium
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
L
Waukesha West High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
T
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional Final - Waukesha South Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
W
WIAA Sectional - Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Shorewood
FINAL