skip navigation

Manitowoc Lincoln

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

9

Kiel

0

Thursday August 24, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

9

Little Chute

1

Monday August 28, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

8

Gibraltar/Sevastopol

0

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Green Bay Preble

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Thursday September 07, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Sheboygan South

0

Saturday September 09, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Oshkosh West

8

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

3

Ashwaubenon

0

Thursday September 14, 2017

Appleton East

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

New Holstein/EL-G

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Saturday September 16, 2017

Random Lake

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

5

Saturday September 16, 2017

Winnebago Lutheran

0

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

De Pere

6

Saturday September 23, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Green Bay East

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Kohler

1

Saturday September 23, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

7

Shawano

0

Tuesday September 26, 2017

Notre Dame

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Thursday September 28, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Bay Port

7

Tuesday October 03, 2017

Pulaski

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Saturday October 07, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Appleton West

5

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Sheboygan North

3

Thursday October 12, 2017

Green Bay Southwest

1

Manitowoc Lincoln

0

Monday October 16, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

2

Algoma

0

Thursday October 19, 2017

Manitowoc Lincoln

1

Homestead

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
W
@ Kiel
Kiel High School, Doebert Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
W
Van Lieshout Park-Little Chute
FINAL
Mon Aug 28
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
Horace Mann High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Oshkosh West High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
W
Ashwaubenon High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
Ron Rubick Municipal Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Kiel Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 16
W
Kiel Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 16
T
Kiel tourney
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
De Pere High School, Cloud Family Soccer Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
T
@ Kohler
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Green Bay East Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
L
Ron Rubick Municipal Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
Bay Port High School Redwing Gym
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
Ron Rubick Municipal Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Appleton West High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
L
Horace Mann High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 16
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL