skip navigation

Saint Anthony

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Saint Anthony

7

Living Word Lutheran

0

Thursday August 31, 2017

Saint Anthony

2

West Bend West

0

Saturday September 02, 2017

Saint Anthony

0

Whitefish Bay

8

Thursday September 07, 2017

Milwaukee Audubon

3

Saint Anthony

8

Friday September 15, 2017

Saint Anthony

4

Franklin

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Saint Anthony

1

New Berlin West

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Saint Anthony

1

Cristo Rey Jesuit

0

Thursday September 21, 2017

Saint Anthony

4

Shoreland Lutheran

0

Friday September 22, 2017

Saint Anthony

3

Sturgeon Bay

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

Saint Anthony

0

Cedarburg

7

Thursday September 28, 2017

Milwaukee South

2

Saint Anthony

3

Friday September 29, 2017

Saint Anthony

2

Muskego

1

Saturday September 30, 2017

Saint Anthony

1

Franklin

1

Friday October 06, 2017

Dominican

3

Saint Anthony

5

Saturday October 07, 2017

Saint Anthony

1

University School

2

Monday October 09, 2017

Saint Anthony

9

Martin Luther

0

Friday October 13, 2017

Saint Thomas More

3

Saint Anthony

1

Thursday October 19, 2017

Waupun

1

Saint Anthony

4

Saturday October 21, 2017

Saint Anthony

1

Delavan-Darien

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 29
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
West Bend High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
T
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
Croatian Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Mon Oct 9
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
Croatian Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
WIAA Regional Final - Badger High School
FINAL