skip navigation

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Faith Christian

2

Burlington

2

Friday August 25, 2017

Shoreland Lutheran

2

Faith Christian

2

Monday August 28, 2017

Faith Christian

2

Big Foot/Williams Bay

2

Wednesday August 30, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

3

Faith Christian

0

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Faith Christian

3

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

1

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Faith Christian

7

Rock County Christian

1

Thursday September 14, 2017

Faith Christian

5

Salam

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Heritage Christian

0

Faith Christian

4

Monday September 18, 2017

Racine Lutheran

3

Faith Christian

5

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Veritas/Tenor

2

Faith Christian

0

Thursday September 21, 2017

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

2

Faith Christian

2

Thursday October 05, 2017

Faith Christian

0

Veritas/Tenor

1

Friday October 06, 2017

Faith Christian

2

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Thursday October 12, 2017

Salam

0

Faith Christian

10

Thursday October 19, 2017

Faith Christian

0

Cristo Rey Jesuit

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
T
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
T
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Mon Aug 28
T
Big Foot High School
FINAL
Wed Aug 30
L
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
University Lake School, Pabst Fields
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
W
Faith Christian School
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
@ Salam
Milwaukee County Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Faith Christian School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
W
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
T
Faith Christian High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Faith Christian School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL