skip navigation

Dominican

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Pius XI Catholic

11

Dominican

1

Saturday August 26, 2017

Union Grove

5

Dominican

0

Saturday August 26, 2017

Whitnall

3

Dominican

0

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Messmer

1

Dominican

7

Wednesday September 06, 2017

The Prairie School

8

Dominican

0

Monday September 11, 2017

Dominican

2

Lake Country Lutheran

8

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Dominican

7

Martin Luther

5

Monday September 18, 2017

Cristo Rey Jesuit

2

Dominican

1

Wednesday September 20, 2017

Kenosha St. Joseph

4

Dominican

2

Saturday September 23, 2017

Dominican

7

Random Lake

1

Wednesday September 27, 2017

Dominican

2

Racine Lutheran

0

Monday October 02, 2017

Shoreland Lutheran

1

Dominican

0

Wednesday October 04, 2017

Dominican

0

Saint Thomas More

6

Friday October 06, 2017

Dominican

3

Saint Anthony

5

Monday October 09, 2017

Milwaukee Arts

Dominican

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Racine St. Catherine's

Dominican

Thursday October 19, 2017

Dominican

0

Lake Country Lutheran

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 6
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Wed Sep 20
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
W
Pershing Field, Racine
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
L
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
L
Croatian Park
FINAL
Mon Oct 9 -
Milwaukee Arts (4-2-2)
Uihlein Soccer Park
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Oct 11 -
Uihlein Soccer Park
4:15 PM CDT
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL