skip navigation

McDonell/Regis

Regular Season 2017

Tuesday August 22, 2017

McDonell/Regis

1

Amery

2

Tuesday August 22, 2017

Aquinas

1

McDonell/Regis

1

Thursday August 24, 2017

McDonell/Regis

2

Barron

1

Tuesday August 29, 2017

Arcadia

0

McDonell/Regis

7

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Spooner/Shell Lake

0

McDonell/Regis

3

Saturday September 09, 2017

McDonell/Regis

3

Three Lakes/Phelps

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

McDonell/Regis

1

Kingsford

1

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Columbus Catholic

2

McDonell/Regis

2

Thursday September 14, 2017

McDonell/Regis

1

Black River Falls/MM

2

Monday September 18, 2017

McDonell/Regis

1

Washburn/Bayfield

0

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Baldwin-Woodville

2

McDonell/Regis

1

Tuesday October 03, 2017

McDonell/Regis

2

Columbus Catholic

1

Thursday October 05, 2017

McDonell/Regis

0

Arcadia

1

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Black River Falls/MM

0

McDonell/Regis

5

Friday October 13, 2017

McDonell/Regis

Menomonie

Thursday October 19, 2017

Newman Catholic

0

McDonell/Regis

9

Saturday October 21, 2017

Cumberland

0

McDonell/Regis

7

Thursday October 26, 2017

Barron

0

McDonell/Regis

1

Saturday October 28, 2017

McDonell/Regis

6

Columbus Catholic

2

Friday November 03, 2017

McDonell/Regis

1

The Prairie School

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 22
L
@ Amery
Amery High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 22
T
Amery High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 24
W
@ Barron
Birch St Soccer Field, Barron
FINAL
Tue Aug 29
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Three Lakes Tournament
TBD
Sat Sep 9
T
Three Lakes Tournament
TBD
Tue Sep 12
T
Casper Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
L
Black River Falls Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
W
Washburn High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 19
L
Casper Park
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
W
Griese Park
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
Arcadia High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 10
W
Casper Park
FINAL
Fri Oct 13 -
Menomonie High School
Cancelled
Thu Oct 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
W
WIAA Sectional
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Arcadia
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
WIAA State Tournament - Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL