skip navigation

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Regular Season 2017

Monday August 28, 2017

Pacelli

1

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Thursday August 31, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

5

Newman Catholic

1

Tuesday September 05, 2017

Columbus Catholic

3

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Thursday September 07, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

10

Tri-County

0

Monday September 11, 2017

Amherst

6

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Thursday September 14, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Northland Lutheran

1

Monday September 18, 2017

Gresham/Bowler

5

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Thursday September 21, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Pacelli

3

Monday September 25, 2017

Newman Catholic

0

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

10

Thursday September 28, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Columbus Catholic

4

Saturday September 30, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Gresham/Bowler

5

Saturday September 30, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Tri-County

0

Monday October 02, 2017

Tri-County

0

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

6

Thursday October 05, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

3

Amherst

6

Saturday October 07, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Phelps

Monday October 09, 2017

Northland Lutheran

2

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

2

Thursday October 12, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

6

Gresham/Bowler

0

Thursday October 19, 2017

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

2

Northland Lutheran

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 28
W
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
Wausau Newman High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
L
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 11
L
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
T
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 18
L
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
T
Pacelli High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 25
W
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
L
Griese Park
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Gresham
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Gresham
FINAL
Mon Oct 2
W
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 7 -
@ Phelps
Phelps High School
Cancelled
Mon Oct 9
T
Towering Pines Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu Oct 12
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL